Author Topic: Cast & Skuwer  (Read 31093 times)

Offline Jun1or

Cast & Skuwer
« on: May 14, 2014, 11:34:38 am »
Hello guys!

I decided to publish some information for you (administrators got a lot more).

I was gathering this info for a very long time and I put it here in one, logic entirety. I know about some acquaintanceships, which were hidden for 'public'. It all was started by Voltage (which was a programmer) and oL4v (which was a tester). Voltage created two cheats. First one was homobot, which was commonly available and advertised by Polish player Strugi (this hax was really popular especially in Polish Soldat League, which is not functioning anymore – http://www.liga-soldat.pl/). Unfortunately, I didn't get this cheat, because I never used doping and I wanted to stay away from it. Anyway I met Cast and I got pissed off every single time I was about playing against him. My loss in SCTFL final match against POLE. also made me more interested about this matter.

I started playing with people I actually never wanted to play (I mean Wanted and Skuwer). I was forcing to talk one or another softly, I started asking questions to them. They finally trusted me and everything was clear. It appears that one of them is clear. I mean Wanted now. I took conversations with Skuwer, too. Firstly it was on TeamSpeak, so all in all I'm not able to get any evidences from it. Lately we spoke on Facebook chat (I can provide screenshots from these conversations if necessary, but they are obviously in Polish). I get two screenshots, which shows how Skuwer used cheats during his gameplay in POLE. and somewhat clan WF (you can see radar and Spy chat on them, but he used much more features of this hax).